() (index)

INTERNATIONAL AGRI-BUSINESS MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE ANAND AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY ANAND- 388 110 GUJARAT, INDIA



OFFICE ORDER

No. AAU/IABMI/Office Order-Ragging incidence-2019-20/ 449 /2019

Date: 03/09/2019

With a view to maintain peaceful atmosphere during the initial period of new admission at the college/ Hostel and to avoid any possible occurrence of "**Ragging incidence**" following faculty members and students are assigned the additional responsibilities of monitoring the atmosphere at the Hostel/ Institute premises for the 11th and 12th batch semester 2019-20 students of MBA(ABM) degree course.

Sr.	Name of Faculties, Students and Other Staffs	
No.	· •	1
1	Dr. Shakti Ranjan Panigrahy, Assistant Professor, Caretaker (Boys Hostel)	Chairman
	IABMI, AAU, Anand	
2	Dr. Dilip R. Vahoniya, Asstt. Prof. IABMI, AAU, Anand	Member
3	Dr. M.R. Prajapati, Asstt. Prof. IABMI, AAU, Anand	Member
4	Dr.Chetan Dudhagara, Asstt. Prof. IABMI, AAU, Anand	Member
5	Dr. Ritambhara Singh, Asstt. Prof. Caretaker (Girls Hostel) IABMI, AAU, Anand	Member
6	Mrs. Manishaben A. Desai, Hostel Warden, Girls Hostel, AAU, Anand	Member
7	Patel Darshankumar Sureshbhai, Student (MBA-ABM, 2 nd Semester)	Member
8	Miss. Supriya Meena, Student (MBA-ABM, 2 nd Semester)	Member

The members are requested to visit the Boys & Girls Hostels at appropriate time to see that no untoward incidence of harassment happens with the newly admitted students or rivalry amongst the students residing in the hostel. They are also requested to see that the students at the college /Hostel get proper guidance, as & when necessary. The Caretakers (Boys & Girls) shall also keep a constant watch at the hostel premises.

Committee is requested to look in to the matter of ragging and general discipline in the institute and Hostel premises and ensure that no undue harassment occurs to the new students.

Principal & Dean

CSWR to:

- 1. Director of Research & Dean P.G., AAU, Anand
- 2. The Registrar, AAU, Anand
- 3. Director of Student Welfare, AAU, Anand
- 4. Principal & Dean, BACA/DSC/Vety./FPT&BE/AIT/Horti.
- 5. Rector, BACA/DSC/Vety./FPT&BE/AIT/FPT
- 6. Caretaker (Boys/ Girls Hostel), IABMI, AAU, Anand
- 7. Chief Warden, Girls Hostel, AAU, Anand
- 8. Concerned Faculty Members/ Students
- 9. Student Notice Board (College/ Hostel)

INTERNATIONAL AGRI-BUSINESS MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE ANAND AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY



ANAND - 388110



Tele: +91-2692-264052

Mail : iabmi@aau.in

Mob: 09998009967

<u>OFFICE ORDER</u>

With a view to protecting the women from harassment in the college and sensitizing the people on gender issues an all-women committee has been made functional in the International Agri-Business Management Institute, Anand Agricultural University, Anand.

The cell has been constituted in the light of a recent circular issued by the UGC to all universities to check atrocities against women and ensure safe working environment on the campus.

The Women cell at IABMI is social imperative, established to create awareness about important issues related to women and provide a forum for discussion and deliberation on a range of issues.

The following staff members constitute the cell:

		Assistant Professor	Chairperson	9537923502
1	Dr. Ritambhara Singh ritambharasingh@gmail.com	IABMI, AAU, Anand		
2	Dr. Snehal Mishra	Assistant Professor IABMI, AAU, Anand	Member	9453818912
-	snehalmishra130@aau.in	Assistant Professor	Member	8401592671
3	Vishita Khanna vishitakhanna@aau.in	IABMI, AAU, Anand		
		Sr.Clerk	Member	9998588169
4	D. V. Parmar dyparmar@aau.in	IABMI, AAU, Anand		

Principal & Dean

No.AAU/IABMI/Est./538/2018 DATE: 21/07/2018

<u>C.C. to wrs</u> :-Director Student Welfare, AAU, Anand.

CC. to : all above committee members

INTERNATIONAL AGRI-BUSINESS MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE ANAND AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY ANAND – 388110 GUJARAT, INDIA



Dr.Y.C.Zala Principal & Dean M.No.-09998009967 Tele Fax: +91-2692-264052 E-mail : iabmi@aau.in

No. AAU / IABMI / PG-Advisor / Office-Order / 654 / 2019

Date: 16 / 10 / 2019

Office Order

The following faculty members are appointed as Advisors, Student Councilors and Mentor for the students of MBA (ABM) programme (2019-20).

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Name of Student	Name of Advisor	
.1	2040619005	Chauhan Divyesh Mohanbhai		
2	2040619014	Kavar Savan Dhirajlal	Dr. R. S. Pundir	
3	2040619017	Paritosh Mishra	11 E 2000 2003 S	
4	2040619009	Gohil Tarunkumar Kiranbhai	0.01.01102160303	
5	2040619018	Parmar Arvindbhai Babubhai	Dr. Y. A. Lad	
6	2040619024	Patoliya Daxitkumar Manasukhbhai		
7	2040619030	Sreelakshmi Narayanan		
8	2040619004	Bhut Prit Jaysukhbhai		
9	2040619013	Kalathiya Savan Vallabhbhai	Dr. Mahesh R. Prajapati	
10	2040619016	Nivedita Bhardwaj		
11	2040619022	Patel Sohamkumar Kishorbhai	- at so	
12	2040619003	Bhoir Divya Dadabhau	Dr. Dilip R. Vahoniya	
13	2040619012	Jotava Kamlesh Danabhai		
14	2040619021	Patel Nilkumar Kalpeshbhai		
15	2040619031	Thesiya Sandeep Gobarbhai	& Soldert Viele e Frand fo	
16	2040619006	Dalsaniya Kuldipkumar Narbherambhai		
17	2040619015	Koyani Bhavinkumar Harsukhbhai	Dr. Ritambhara Singh	
18	2040619025	Ponnaganti Navyasree		
19	2040619032	Trambadiya Sahil Pareshbhai		
20	2040619007	Dobariya Hardikkumar Gopalbhai	Dr. Shaktiranjan Panigrahy	
21	2040619026	Rajiv Nayan Das		
22	2040619033	Valiya Harshil Kalubhai		
23	2040619035	Virani Maulik Nareshbhai		
24	2040619037	Zalavadiya Hirenkumar Harasukhbhai		

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Name of Student	Name of Advisor	
25	2040619008	Gohel Savan Nileshbhai	Principal & Pran	
26	2040619023	Patel Tejaskumar Nitinkumar	-	
27	2040619028	Santosh Kumar Das	Dr. Snehal Mishra	
28	2040619034	Vasoya Jiteshkumar Sureshbhai		
29	2040619036	Yadav Arzoo Sanjeevkumar		
30	2040619001	Baldaniya Paresh Dulabhai	Dr. Ashish B. Mahera	
31	2040619010	Gondaliya Rajeshkumar Kalubhai		
32	2040619020	Patel Harshkumar Dineshkumar		
33	2040619027	Ramani Vivek Dineshbhai		
34	2040619002	Bhanderi Ashishkumar Bharatbhai	Dr. Chetan R. Dudhagara	
35	2040619011	Gondha Yagnik Mansukhbhai		
36	2040619019	Patel Darshitkumar Sohitkumar		
37	2040619029	Shira Jaydip Arvindbhai		

Principal & Dean

Copy to

- 1. The Director of Research and Dean P.G.Studies, AAU, Anand for information
- 2. The Registrar, AAU, Anand for information
- 3. All the Advisor and faculty members of IABMI
- 4. Student Notice board for information