INTERNATIONAL AGRI-BUSINESS MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE ANAND AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY





OFFICE ORDER

No. AAU/IABMI/Office Order-Ragging incidence-2020-21/ 151/2021

Date: 03/06/2021

With a view to maintain peaceful atmosphere during the initial period of new admission at the college/ Hostel and to avoid any possible occurrence of "Ragging incidence" following faculty members and students are assigned the additional responsibilities of monitoring the atmosphere at the Hostel/ Institute premises for the 12th and 13th batch semester 2020-2021 students of MBA(ABM) degree course.

Sr. No.	Name of Faculties, Students and Other Staffs	
1.	Dr. Ashishkumar B. Mahera, Assistant Professor, IABMI, AAU	
2.	Dr. Shakti Ranjan Panigrahy, Assistant Professor, Caretaker (Boys Hostel) IABMI, AAU, Anand	Member
3.	Dr. Dilip R. Vahoniya, Asstt. Prof. IABMI, AAU, Anand	Member
4.	Dr. M.R. Prajapati, Asstt. Prof. IABMI, AAU, Anand	Member
5.	Dr.Chetan Dudhagara, Asstt. Prof. IABMI, AAU, Anand	Member
6.	Dr Snehal Mishra, Assistant Professor, IABMI, AAU	Member
7.	Mrs. Manishaben K Parmar, Hostel Warden, Girls Hostel, AAU, Anand	Member
8.	Mr. Sahil Trambadiya, Student (MBA-ABM, 4 th Semester)	Member
9.	Miss. Navyashree, Student (MBA-ABM, 4 th Semester)	Member

The members are requested to visit the Boys & Girls Hostels at appropriate time to see that no untoward incidence of harassment happens with the newly admitted students or rivalry amongst the students residing in the hostel. They are also requested to see that the students at the college /Hostel get proper guidance, as & when necessary. The Caretakers (Boys & Girls) shall also keep a constant watch at the hostel premises.

Committee is requested to look in to the matter of ragging and general discipline in the institute and Hostel premises and ensure that no undue harassment occurs to the new students.

Principal & Dean

CSWR to:

- 1. Director of Research & Dean P.G., AAU, Anand
- 2. The Registrar, AAU, Anand
- 3. Director of Student Welfare, AAU, Anand
- 4. Principal & Dean, BACA/DSC/Vety./FPT&BE/AIT/Horti.
- 5. Rector, BACA/DSC/Vety./FPT&BE/AIT/FPT
- 6. Caretaker (Boys/ Girls Hostel), IABMI, AAU, Anand
- 7. Chief Warden, Girls Hostel, AAU, Anand
- 8. Concerned Faculty Members/ Students
- 9. Student Notice Board (College/ Hostel)

INTERNATIONAL AGRI-BUSINESS MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE



ANAND AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY

ANAND - 388110



Tele: +91-2692-264052

Mail: iabmi@aau.in

Mob: 09998009967

OFFICE ORDER

With a view to protecting the women from harassment in the college and sensitizing the people on gender issues an all-women committee has been made functional in the International Agri-Business Management Institute, Anand Agricultural University, Anand.

The cell has been constituted in the light of a recent circular issued by the UGC to all universities to check atrocities against women and ensure safe working environment on the campus.

The Women cell at IABMI is social imperative, established to create awareness about important issues related to women and provide a forum for discussion and deliberation on a range of issues.

The following staff members constitute the cell:

1	Dr. Ritambhara Singh	Assistant Professor IABMI, AAU, Anand	Chairperson	9537923502
	ritambharasingh@gmail.com		* 4 b o *	9453818912
2	Dr. Snehal Mishra snehalmishra130@aau.in	Assistant Professor IABMI, AAU, Anand	Member	
3	Vishita Khanna vishitakhanna@aau.in	Assistant Professor IABMI, AAU, Anand	Member	8401592671
4		Sr.Clerk IABMI, AAU, Anand	Member	9998588169

Principal & Dean

No.AAU/IABMI/Est./538/2018

DATE: 21/07/2018

C.C. to wrs:

Director Student Welfare, AAU, Anand.

CC. to :all above committee members

INTERNATIONAL AGRI-BUSINESS MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE

ANAND AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY

ANAND – 388110 GUJARAT, INDIA

Dr. Y. C. Zala

M. No. 09998009967

Tele Fax: +91-2692-264052

Principal & Dean

E-mail: iabmi@aau.in

No. AAU/IABMI/Office-Order/PG/634 /2021

Date: 12/01/2021

Office Order

The following faculty members are appointed as Advisors, Student Councilors and Mentor for the students of MBA (ABM) programme (2020-21).

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Name of Student	Name of Advisor	
()	2040620004	ARDESHANA AKSHAY ASHVINKUMAR	Dr. R. S. Pundir	
2	2040620011	GOHIL KISHORSINH HARDEVSINH		
3	2040620018	NAYAK VAIBHAVKUMAR KANTILAL		
4	2040620007	CHAVADA ANIRUDDH HARKHABHAI	Dr. Y. A. Lad	
5	2040620014	KATARA MEHULKUMAR KALIDAS		
6	2040620021	PATEL AKASHKUMAR CHANDRAKANTBHAI		
7	2040620027	PRAJAPATI HARSH TEJABHAI		
8	2040620033	SANGADA SAURAVKUMAR GUNVANTBHAI		
9	2040620039	SOLANKI SHIVRAJ VIKRAMSINH	L. The Director of the	
10	2040620003	ARCHITA PATRO	Dr. Mahesh R. Prajapati	
11	2040620010	FATANIYA SUMIT RAMESHBHAI		
12	2040620017	LIMBACHIYA PUNIT BHAGVANBHAI		
13	2040620024	PATEL JAIMINKUMAR JAYESHBHAI		
14	2040620030	PRAJAPATI VIPULKUMAR JAYANTIBHAI		
15	2040620036	SHALINI.V		
(P)41	2040620042	VASAVA DHRUVILKUMAR CHANDUBHAI		
17	2040620002	ANIKET KUMAR		
18	2040620009	DOMADIA HITEN UMESHBHAI		
19	2040620016	LADAVA YOGESHKUMAR RAMESHBHAI		
20	2040620023	PATEL HIMANI JITESHBHAI	Dr. Dilip R. Vahoniya	
21	2040620029	PRAJAPATI VIPUL LAKHAMSHIBHAI		
22	2040620035	SAURABH K RADADIYA		
23	2040620041	VARU JAY DEVANANDBHAI		
24	2040620005	BHOJANI RAVIRAJ RAJUBHAI		
25	2040620012	KARANGIYA MANDIP RAJABHAI		
26	2040620019	PARIKH SAGAR RAMESHKUMAR		
27	2040620025	PATEL MITKUMAR HARSHADBHAI	Dr. Shaktiranjan Panigrahy	
28	2040620031	RAHUL SHARM		
29	2040620037	SHINDE AKASH RAMESH		
30	2040620043	VASOYA SANIDHYA PRAMODBHAI		

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Name of Student	Name of Advisor
31	2040620006	CHAUDHARY PRATIKKUMAR ANILKUMAR	
32	2040620013	KASHIPARA ANKUR KISHORBHAI	D. Y. G. Zala
33	2040620020	PARMAR MANISHKUMAR SURESHBHAI	
34	2040620026	PATEL RONAK SURESHBHAI	Dr. Snehal Mishra
35	2040620032	RAJULA BHEEMANNAGARI DEEPIKA	
36	2040620038	SINGANA RAM MOHAN REDDY	uniOrawayahule/coes
37	2040620044	VORA GAUTAM ASHVINBHAI	
38	2040620001	AAL AJAYBHAI JETHABHAI	
39	2040620008	DHULIYA DARSHIT SANJAYBHAI	The following faculty is
40	2040620015	KONDALA LOKESH	ASIM To efficient sales of
41	2040620022	PATEL GOPI AMRUTBHAI	Dr. Chetan R. Dudhagara
42	2040620028	PRAJAPATI NILESHKUMAR BALDEVBHAI	
43	2040620034	SANKHAVRA RAHUL RANCHHODBHAI	.oVI mottatizigaSi
44	2040620040	SUPRIYA PULIDINDI	Kenny San Kata

Principal & Dean

Copy to

- 1. The Director of Research and Dean P. G. Studies, AAU, Anand for information
- 2. The Registrar, AAU, Anand for information
- 3. All the Advisor and faculty members of IABMI
- 4. Student Notice board for information