

Dr. R. S. Pundir

I/c Principal & Dean

INTERNATIONAL AGRIBUSINESS MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE ANAND AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY

ANAND - 388110 GUJARAT, INDIA

E-mail: <u>iabmi@aau.in</u>

Tele: +91-2692-264052/262052

Mob: 09998009967

No. AAU/IABMI/SRC/ 558 /2022

Date: 25/11/2022

OFFICE ORDER

The following teachers and students have been nominated to act as Staff Advisors and Students Representative, respectively for the different co-curricular activities of Students' Representative Council (SRC) for International Agribusiness Management Institute, Anand Agricultural University, Anand for the year 2022-2023.

Staff Advisors:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Ex-Officio Advisor in SRC	
1	Dr. R. Ŝ. Pundir	Principal & Dean (I/c)	President	
2	Dr. C. R. Dudhagara	Assistant Professor	Chairman (SRC), Overall Supervision	
3	Dr. Ashish B. Mahera	Assistant Professor	Co-Chairman (SRC), Personality Development	
4	Dr. Y. A. Lad	Associate Professor	Ex-Officio Advisor, Cultural Activities	
5	Dr. M. R. Prajapati	Assistant Professor	Ex-Officio Advisor, Literary Activities	
6	Dr. D. R. Vahoniya	Assistant Professor	Ex-Officio Advisor, Outdoor Games	
7	Dr. S. R. Panigrahy	Assistant Professor	Ex-Officio Advisor, Indoor Games	
8	Dr. Snehal Mishra	Assistant Professor	Ex-Officio Advisor, College Magazine	
9	Ms. Vishita Khanna	Assistant Professor	Ex-Officio Advisor, Social Gathering	

Students Representatives:

Sr. No	Name	Semester	Position in SRC Activities
1 .	Akshay A. Dedaniya	First	General Secretary, Overall Supervision
2	Dashant Dhoriyani	First	Class Representative
3	Shruti J. Paghdar	First	Lady Representative
4	Samir R. Bhadani	First	Cultural Secretary
5	Deep S. Galani	First	Indoor Games Secretary
6	Arjunsinh V. Zala	First	Outdoor Games Secretary
7	Tejas T. Chauhan	First	College Magazine Secretary
8	Viraj Shekhaliya	First	Literary Activities Secretary
9	Dharmlk M. Baflipara	First	Social Gathering Secretary
10	Romit G. Olakiya	First	Personality Development Secretary

Principal & Dean

Copy F.W.R. to:

- 1. Director of Students Welfare, Anand Agricultural University, Anand
- 2. Registrar, Anand Agricultural University, Anand
- 3. Principal & Dean BACA/FPT&BE/AIT/Horti. College/CAET, Godhra/CoA, Vaso/CoA, Jabugam

Copy to:

- 1. SRC Chairman BACA/FPT&BE/AIT/Horti. College/CAET, Godhra/CoA, Vaso/CoA, Jabugam
- 2. Physical Instructor, BACA, AAU, Anand
- 3. All Staff Advisors/Students Representatives of IABMI
- 4. Notice Board of IABMI

INTERNATIONAL AGRIBUSINESS MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE ANAND AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY

ANAND - 388110 GUJARAT, INDIA

Mob: 09429252540 Dr. R.S.Pundir Principal & Dean(I/C)

No. AAU/IABMI/ Est. /938/2022

Tele Fax: +91-2692-264052 Mail: iabmi@aau.in

Date: 14/03/2022

15

OFFICE ORDER

With a view of protecting the women from harassment in the college and sensitizing the people on gender issues, an all women committee has been made functional in the International Agribusiness Management Institute, Anand Agricultural University, Anand.

The cell has been constituted in the light of a circular issued by the UGC to all universities to check atrocities against women and ensure safe working environment on the campus.

The women cell at IABMI is a social imperative established to create awareness about the important issues related to women and provide a forum for discussion and deliberation on a range of issues.

The cell is reconstituted as follows and it will continue in force till further order:

1. Dr. Snehal Mishra	Assistant Professor	Chairperson	9512522566
snehalmishra@aau.in	IABMI, AAU, Anand	•	3012322300
2. Vishita Khanna	Assistant Professor	Member	8401592671
vishitakhanna@gmail.com	IABMI, AAU, Anand		0.101372071
3. D.V.Parmar	Sr. Clerk	Member	9998588169
dvparmar@aau.in	IABMI, AAU, Anand		7,70300107
4. Janaki Patel	Student	Member	8401846098
janakipate1531@gmail.com	IABMI, AAU, Anand		0.01010070

Principal & Dean

C.C. to wrs:-

- 1. PS to Vice-Chancellor
- 2. All Deans (Agri./Vet./ Dairy/FPT&BE, AAU, Anand)
- 3. Dean, Agri. Eng. AAU, Godhra
- 4. Student Welfare, AAU, Anand

CC. to all above committee members

INTERNATIONAL AGRI-BUSINESS MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE ANAND AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY

ANAND – 388 110

GUJARAT, INDIA



Dr. R. S. Pundir Principal & Dean(I/c) Mob: 09998009967 E-Mail: iabmi@aau.in Tele Fax: +91-2692-264052

No. AAU/IABMI/Office-Order/PG/685 /2023

Date: 04/02/2023

07

Office Order

The following faculty members are appointed as Major Guide, Student Councilors and Mentor for the students of MBA (ABM) programme (2022-23).

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Name of Student	Name of Major Guide	
1	2040622005	Baldaniya Rushik Himmatbhai		
2	2040622013	Dedaniya Akshaykumar Aniruddhbhai	Dr. R. S. Pundir	
3	2040622021	Lunagariya Kevin Rajanibhai		
4	2040622008	Chaudhary Malabhai Masungbhai		
5	2040622016	Garasia Ritik Jagdishbhai	Dr. Y. A. Lad	
6	2040622024	Olakiya Romitbhai Ghughabhai		
7	2040622031	Rohit Kumar	DI. T. A. Lau	
8	2040622038	Vishesh Panicker	A.A. 2236(922-341) - \$	
9	2040622040	Zala Arjunsinh Vanrajsinh	Line lemeled only	
10	2040622004	Baflipara Dharmik Mukeshbhai	All the Vance Guid	
11	2040622012	Dashant Dhoriyani		
12	2040622020	Laxmipriya Majhi	Dr. Mahesh R. Prajapati	
13	2040622028	Patil Dhruvkumar Hasmukhbhai		
14	2040622035	Umeshbhai Tamboli		
15	2040622039	Vishnu S U		
16	2040622003	Ashutosh Kumar		
17	2040622011	Chavda Vimal Karamshibhai		
18	2040622019	Joshi Sagarbhai Shrirambhai	Dr. Dilip R. Vahoniya	
19	2040622027	Patel Jigarkumar Jayeshbhai		
20	2040622034	Swaraj Kumar Behera		
21	2040622006	Barad Ajaykumar Manubhai		
22	2040622014	Galani Deep Shailesh		
23	2040622022	Mitali Sinha	Dr. Shaktiranjan Panigrahy	
24	2040622029	Prajapati Dhrumilkumar Rakeshbhai		
25	2040622036	Varotariya Jigneshbhai Meramanbhai		
26	2040622007	Bhadani Samirkumar Rameshbhai	\$4.	
27	2040622015	Gangani Dixitkumar Ashokbhai		
28	2040622023	Narottam Murmu	Dr. Snehal Mishra	
29	2040622030	Pronab Jyoti Powrel		
30	2040622037	Viraj Shekhaliya		

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Name of Student	Name of Major Guide	
31	2040622001	Aambaliya Paresh Davubhai		
32	2040622009	Chauhan Tejas Tulsidas		
33	2040622017	Godvani Raj Kiritbhai	Dr. Chetan R. Dudhagara	
34	2040622025	Paghdar Shrutiben Jayeshbhai	Princent & Beautic	
35	2040622032	Rokad Jainik Dhanjibhai		
36	2040622002	Abhishek S	O KATTABATION OF	
37	2040622010	Chavda Karshan Nagabhai		
38	2040622018	Joshi Jaiminkumar Devchandbhai	Dr. Deval Patel	
39	2040622026	Parmar Vatsalyakumar Kiritbhai		
40	2040622033	Sristi Sharma	A standard was seen as a con-	

Principal & Dean

Copy to

- 1. The Director of Research and Dean P. G. Studies, AAU, Anand for information
- 2. The Registrar, AAU, Anand for information
- 3. The Principal and Dean, College of FPT & BE, AAU, Anand for information
- 4. All the Major Guide through their HOD
- 5. The Head of the Dept. Food Business and Management, FPT & BE, AAU, Anand
- 6. Student Notice board for information